메뉴 건너뛰기

IDEMIA Will Present Its 2018 Quarterly Financial Results to Investors on November 21, 2018

News provided by IDEMIA
November 21, 2018 14:20

COURBEVOIE, FRANCE--(Business Wire / Korea Newswire) November 21, 2018 -- IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q3 2018 financial results to investors on Wednesday November 21, 2018.

Yann Delabrière (CEO), Frédéric Beylier (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 1:00 pm CET (12:00 pm London Time / 7:00 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

About IDEMIA

OT-Morpho is now IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, with the ambition to empower citizens and consumers alike to interact, pay, connect, travel and vote in ways that are now possible in a connected environment.

Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect this asset, whether for individuals or for objects. We ensure privacy and trust as well as guarantee secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.

OT (Oberthur Technologies) and Safran Identity & Security (Morpho) have joined forces to form IDEMIA. With close to $3 billion in revenues and 14,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.

For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IdemiaGroup on Twitter

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181120005611/en/

Contact

IDEMIA
Hanna Sebbah:
idemia@havas.com
+33 (0)6 63 73 30 30

This is a news release distributed by Korea Newswire on behalf of this company . Learn more

Share this News Release

보도자료를 발표할 생각이세요?

뉴스와이어는 국내 최강의 보도자료
배포 플랫폼입니다.

무료 가입하기

서비스 자세히 보기

회원이세요? 로그인