메뉴 건너뛰기

IDEMIA Will Present Its Q1 2019 Financial Results to Investors on April 29, 2019

News provided by IDEMIA
April 26, 2019 10:00

PARIS--(Business Wire / Korea Newswire) April 26, 2019 -- IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q1 2019 financial results to investors on Monday April 29, 2019.

Yann Delabrière (CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 3:30 pm CET (2:30 pm London Time / 9:30 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/

About IDEMIA

IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, provides a trusted environment enabling citizens and consumers alike to perform their daily critical activities (such as pay, connect, travel and vote), in the physical as well as digital space.

Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, an identity that ensures privacy and trust and guarantees secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect one of our greatest assets - our identity - whether for individuals or for objects, whenever and wherever security matters. We provide Augmented Identity for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.

With 13,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.

For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IdemiaGroup on Twitter

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190424005368/en/

Contact

IDEMIA
Press
Hanna Sebbah
idemia@havas.com

This is a news release distributed by Korea Newswire on behalf of this company . Learn more

Share this News Release

보도자료를 발표할 생각이세요?

뉴스와이어는 국내 최강의 보도자료
배포 플랫폼입니다.

무료 가입하기

서비스 자세히 보기

회원이세요? 로그인