DC Secretary Announces Annual Determinations Committees Outcome

May 22, 2020 10:59

NEW YORK--(Business Wire / Korea Newswire) May 22, 2020 -- DC Administration Services, Inc. has today announced the composition of five regional Determinations Committees (DCs), effective from June 19, 2020.

Voting Dealers (for all regions):

Bank of America N.A.
Barclays Bank plc
BNP Paribas
Citibank, N.A.
Credit Suisse International
Deutsche Bank AG
Goldman Sachs International
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.

Voting Non-Dealers (for all regions):

AllianceBernstein L.P.
Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.
Citadel LLC
Elliott Management Corporation
Pacific Investment Management Co., LLC

The process for selecting DC members is specified in the DC rules. The DC rules, along with more information about the Determinations Committees and what they do can be found at the Determinations Committees website: https://www.cdsdeterminationscommittees.org/.

Other inquires may be directed to Mark Ferraris at mark.ferraris@citadelspv.com

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200521005646/en/

Website: https://www.cdsdeterminationscommittees....

View Korean version of this release


DC Administration Services, Inc.
Mark Ferraris

This is a news release distributed by Korea Newswire on behalf of this company.